Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus

Circus Extreme

  • Dates
    March 16 - 27, 2016
  • Availability On Sale Now
  • Seating Chart View Seating Chart
  • Ticket Prices $15 - $90

    Tickets prices for this event will vary based on the day and time of the show. Prices will chace without notice.

edp_circus.jpg

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus

Event Details

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey just announced that the elephants will retire in May. Come out and say farewell, before they more to Florida!

 

Read More

Date Information

  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016  ‐ 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016  ‐ 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016  ‐ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 18, 2016  ‐ 10:30 AM
  • Friday, March 18, 2016  ‐ 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016  ‐ 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016  ‐ 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016  ‐ 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016  ‐ 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016  ‐ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016  ‐ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016  ‐ 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016  ‐ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 25, 2016  ‐ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, March 25, 2016  ‐ 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016  ‐ 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016  ‐ 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016  ‐ 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2016  ‐ 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2016  ‐ 5:00 PM

Group Sales

Group discounts are available for this event. Please call or email our Group Sales Department for more details.

410-347-2006 or [email protected]

Children's Tickets

CHILDREN 2 AND OLDER WILL NEED A TICKET.

Pass It On

Ticketmaster (www.ticketmaster.com) is the OFFICIAL TICKETING PROVIDER for Royal Farms Arena. Tickets purchased from other sources may be 1) more expensive, 2) invalid and 3) ineligible for assistance. Royal Farms Arena is not responsible for tickets purchased from other sources.

Circus Extreme Pre-Show

Don't miss the All Access Pre Show! Starts one hour prior to showtime available to all ticket holders See animals up close visit with performers get autographs try on costumes and enjoy the circus fun!